Howard Bleiwas and Associates, cpa, pllc

39500 High Pointe Blvd. Suite 145
Novi, Michigan 48375
248.380.1811 phone | 248.380.1816 fax

Howard I Bleiwas, CPA, CVA
Founder and Principal
hib@hibassociates.com

Jean M. Lewis
Office and Client Services Manager
jean@hibassociates.com

Jenni Conti
Administrative and Clients Services
jenni@hibassociates.com

Nicole Flately
Executive Assistant
nflatley@hibassociates.com

Margaret Howard
Accounting/Bookkeeping
mhoward@hibassociates.com

Susan Ryba, CPA
Accounting/Taxation
sryba@hibassociates.com

Cecilia O’Keefe, CPA
Accounting
cokeefe@hibassociates.com

Patricia M. Helwig, MST
Accounting/Taxation
pat@hibassociates.com

JoAnne Kwasnik
Accounting/Taxation
jkwasnik@hibassociates.com

Sally C. Pollock
Accounting/Taxation
sally@hibassociates.com